Michiganders for the FairTax
Home FairTax Facts Resources Get Involved In the News MI Legislators Contact Us
 

 

Michigan FairTax Association

PO Box 703

Sterling Heights, MI  48311-0703


info@mifairtax.org

Ph:  586-871-7147

Fax: 313-454-8418

 

 
Contact Information

   
     President                              Ron Babin           ron.babin@mifairtax.org             586-871-7147
     Board Chairman                    Roger Buchholtz  roger.buchholtz@mifairtax.org    269-345-0950
    State Activities Director          Bob Burt             bob.burt@mifairtax.org               616-706-4838
    State Media Director              Don Dobrosky    don.dobrosky@mifairtax.org        517-423-4314
    Membership & Organization   John Crawford    john.crawford@mifairtax.org        616-490-1000
    State Spokesperson              Linda Jolicoeur    linda.jolicoeur@mifairtax.org       248-553-0444
   

             Unsure of which legislative district you're in? Full Michigan Map

Home   |   FairTax Facts   |   Resources    |   Get Involved    |   Contact Us

 

 
   
* *

Michigan FairTax Association                                        Webmaster